To the content To the main menu To the contact informations
Musikgruppe Musikantenradl | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Entertainments in Niederau, Oberau, Thierbach and Auffach

The year's events & entertainment programmes

Events in the Wildschönau

All events in Niederau, Oberau, Auffach and Thierbach at a glance

Snow shoe walking

Read more
02.01.2020 - 09.04.2020 | Thu. | 10:15 AM - 2:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

Ö3 PistenBully in the Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau

Read more
01.02.2020 | Sat. | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

Lions Snow Festival

Read more
14.03.2020 | Sat. | 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

KK Family Session

Read more
28.03.2020 | Sat. | 10:00 AM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

Easter Bunny's Egg Hunt

Read more
11.04.2020 | Sat. | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Sturmlöda Wildschönau Talfest | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Top

65. Wildschönau VALLEY FESTIVAL

Read more
06.08.2020 - 07.08.2020 | Thu. | 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

44th International Schatzberg March 2019

Read more
22.08.2020 | Sat. | 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

Church Fair on the Schönanger Alm

Read more
13.09.2020 | Sun. | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Kuh Bauer  | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Top

Almabtrieb - Homecoming Festival

Read more
19.09.2020 | Sat. | 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

Ski Juwel Opening Wildschönau

Read more
11.12.2020 - 13.12.2020 | Fri. - Sun. | Auffach - Wildschönau