To the content To the main menu To the contact informations
Entertainments in Niederau, Oberau, Thierbach and Auffach

The year's events & entertainment programmes

Events in the Wildschönau

All events in Niederau, Oberau, Auffach and Thierbach at a glance
Kräuter Touristen | © Tourismus Wildschönau

Herb Garden

Read more
17.07.2019 - 25.09.2019 | Wed. | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Kuh Bauer  | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Top

Almabtrieb - Homecoming Festival

Read more
21.09.2019 | Sat. | 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
BMK Mühltal | © BMK Mühltal
Top

"Übers Joch ummi schaun"

Read more
22.09.2019 | Sun. | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

Ski Juwel Opening Wildschönau

Read more
13.12.2019 - 15.12.2019 | Fri. - Sun. | Auffach - Wildschönau

Auffach Musical Advent

Read more
14.12.2019 | Sat. | 4:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau

Snow shoe walking

Read more
19.12.2019 - 09.04.2020 | Thu. | 10:15 AM - 2:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

Ö3 PistenBully in the Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau

Read more
01.02.2020 | Sat. | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

Lions Snow Festival

Read more
14.03.2020 | Sat. | 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Schatzberg | © Tourismus Wildschönau
Top

Easter Bunny's Egg Hunt

Read more
11.04.2020 | Sat. | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Sturmlöda Wildschönau Talfest | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Top

64. Wildschönau VALLEY FESTIVAL

Read more
06.08.2020 | Thu. | 8:00 PM - 11:30 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau