To the content To the main menu To the contact informations
Entertainments in Niederau, Oberau, Thierbach and Auffach
The year's events & entertainment programmes

Events in the Wildschönau

All events in Niederau, Oberau, Auffach and Thierbach at a glance
Top
Read more
11.12.2021 | Sat. | 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top
Read more
17.12.2021 - 19.12.2021 | Fri. - Sun. | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Read more
30.12.2021 - 31.03.2022 | Thu. | 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top
Read more
21.01.2022 | Fri. | 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM,
22.01.2022 | Sat. | 8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
| Auffach - Wildschönau
Top
Read more
19.03.2022 | Sat. | 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Sturmlöda Wildschönau Talfest | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Top
Read more
11.08.2022 | Thu. | 8:00 PM,
12.08.2022 | Fri. | 7:00 PM,
13.08.2022 | Sat. | 7:00 PM,
14.08.2022 | Sun. | 9:00 AM
| Auffach - Wildschönau
Top
Read more
24.09.2022 | Sat. | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau