Entertainments in Niederau, Oberau, Thierbach and Auffach
To the content To the main menu To the contact informations
Musikgruppe Musikantenradl | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Entertainments in Niederau, Oberau, Thierbach and Auffach
The year's events & entertainment programmes

Events in the Wildschönau

All events in Niederau, Oberau, Auffach and Thierbach at a glance
Oldtimer Autos Wildschönau Rundfahrt | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Read more
23.07.2022 | Sat. | 10:00 AM | Niederau - Wildschönau
Read more
23.07.2022 | Sat. | 3:00 PM,
24.07.2022 | Sun. | 11:00 AM
| Niederau - Wildschönau
Read more
29.07.2022 | Fri. | 7:30 PM | Oberau - Wildschönau
Read more
31.07.2022 | Sun. | 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM | Niederau - Wildschönau
Read more
Tue. | 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM |
Sturmlöda Wildschönau Talfest | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Top
Read more
11.08.2022 | Thu. | 8:00 PM,
12.08.2022 | Fri. | 7:00 PM,
13.08.2022 | Sat. | 7:00 PM,
14.08.2022 | Sun. | 9:00 AM
| Auffach - Wildschönau
Schatzbergmarsch TT Wandercup | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Top
Read more
20.08.2022 | Sat. | 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Read more
20.08.2022 | Sat. | 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Niederau - Wildschönau
Read more
21.08.2022 | Sun. | 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Read more
Tue. | 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM |