Wildschönau TOP Events | Wildschönau Tourism
To the content To the main menu To the contact informations
BMK Niederau Talfest Wildschönau | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Wildschönau TOP Events | Wildschönau Tourism
The year's events

Wildschönau TOP Events

Event highlights in the Wildschönau include the annual Valley Festival, the Almabtrieb cattle drive and the thrilling Enduro ONE bike race.

The Wildschönauers like to party!  Locals and guests alike find plenty of opportunities to enjoy good music, good company and good food.

The annual Wildschönau Valley Festival is the biggest event in the Lower Inn Valley and is taking  place in 2021 for the 66th time.

On the 3rd Saturday in September the colourful Almabtrieb festival with over 500 acteurs - the homecoming cows - is an unforgettable experience. Overview of all entertainments  ...

Top
Read more
03.07.2022 | Sun. | 9:30 AM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Sturmlöda Wildschönau Talfest | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Top
Read more
11.08.2022 | Thu. | 8:00 PM,
12.08.2022 | Fri. | 7:00 PM,
13.08.2022 | Sat. | 7:00 PM,
14.08.2022 | Sun. | 9:00 AM
| Auffach - Wildschönau
Schatzbergmarsch TT Wandercup | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Top
Read more
20.08.2022 | Sat. | 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top
Read more
04.09.2022 | Sun. | 11:30 AM | Niederau - Wildschönau
Top
Read more
11.09.2022 | Sun. | 10:00 AM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top
Read more
23.09.2022 - 02.10.2022 | Daily | 9:00 AM - 10:15 PM | Oberau - Wildschönau
Top
Read more
24.09.2022 | Sat. | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM,
23.09.2023 | Sat. | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
| Auffach - Wildschönau
Geselliges Herbstfest beim Bergbauernmuseum | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Top
Read more
02.10.2022 | Sun. | 11:30 AM - 6:00 PM | Oberau - Wildschönau
Top
Read more
26.11.2022 | Sat. | 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM,
27.11.2022 | Sun. | 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM,
03.12.2022 | Sat. | 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM,
04.12.2022 | Sun. | 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM,
10.12.2022 | Sat. | 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM,
11.12.2022 | Sun. | 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM,
17.12.2022 | Sat. | 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM,
18.12.2022 | Sun. | 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
| Oberau - Wildschönau
Top
Read more
10.12.2022 | Sat. | 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau