To the content To the main menu To the contact informations
Musik Schatzberg | © Tourismus Wildschönau
Wildschönau TOP Events | Wildschönau Tourism

The year's events

Wildschönau TOP Events

Event highlights in the Wildschönau include the annual Valley Festival, the Almabtrieb cattle drive and the thrilling Enduro ONE bike race.

The Wildschönauers like to party!  Locals and guests alike find plenty of opportunities to enjoy good music, good company and good food.

The annual Wildschönau Valley Festival is the biggest event in the Lower Inn Valley and is taking  place in 2018 for the 63nd time.

On the 3rd Saturday in September the colourful Almabtrieb festival with over 500 acteurs - the homecoming cows - is an unforgettable experience. Overview of all entertainments  ...

Top

Rock on the Mountain

Read more
23.02.2020 | Sun. | 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Musik Schatzberg | © Tourismus Wildschönau
Top

Lions Snow Festival

Read more
14.03.2020 | Sat. | 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

KK Family Session

Read more
28.03.2020 | Sat. | 10:00 AM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

Easter Bunny's Egg Hunt

Read more
11.04.2020 | Sat. | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

Spring Culture Weekend

Read more
17.04.2020 | Fri. | 7:00 PM | Oberau - Wildschönau
Top

Summer Solstice Festival

Read more
20.06.2020 | Sat. | 6:00 PM | Niederau - Wildschönau
Oldtimertreffen Wildschönau Mühltalfest 1 | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Top

Mühltal Village Festival

Read more
26.06.2020 | Fri. | 7:00 PM | Oberau - Wildschönau
Sturmlöda Wildschönau Talfest | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Top

65. Wildschönau VALLEY FESTIVAL

Read more
06.08.2020 - 07.08.2020 | Thu. | 8:00 PM - 1:00 AM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

44th International Schatzberg March 2019

Read more
22.08.2020 | Sat. | 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau
Top

Church Fair on the Schönanger Alm

Read more
13.09.2020 | Sun. | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Auffach - Wildschönau