To the content To the main menu To the contact informations

Information office staff

Wildschönau Tourist Board Team

We're here to help so get in touch!

Use the practical contact form to send us a message. Find out all you need to know about our opening hours.

Thomas Lerch, Manager
Tel: +43 5339 8255
Email: t.lerch@wildschoenau.com

Teresa Luchner, Customer service and partner support, events coordination.
Tel: +43 5339 8255-24
Email: t.luchner@wildschoenau.com

Maria Hechenberger, Customer service, registrations, operations.
Tel: +43 5339 8255-21
Email: m.hechenberger@wildschoenau.com

Melanie Schoner, Registrations and accounting.
Tel: +43 5339 8255-11
Email: m.schoner@wildschoenau.com

 

Christine Silberberger, website, marketing
Tel: +43 5339 8255-12
Email: c.silberberger@wildschoenau.com

Nicola Thaler, Customer service, translations
Tel: +43 5339 8255-22
Email: n.thaler@wildschoenau.com

Angelika Wilhelm, Customer service and trade fair coordiation.
Tel: +43 5339 8255-20
Email: a.wilhelm@wildschoenau.com

Our field staff
Matthias, Toni, Martin and Andi are our indispensible colleagues in the field.
They take care of the walking path network in summer and the cross country and walking paths in the winter.

 

Raumpflege
Nathalie Gwiggner
 

Route planner

Wildschönau Tourismus
Hauserweg, Oberau 337
6311 Oberau - Wildschönau

Tel.: +43 5339 8255
Email: info@wildschoenau.com
Website: www.wildschoenau.com