To the content To the main menu To the contact informations

get to know your ...

Wildschönau Tourist Team

We're here to help you!

Call us at any time with your enquiry or contact us online . We are happy or hear from you.
 

Thomas Lerch, Director
Tel: +43 5339 8255
Email: t.lerch@wildschoenau.com

Teresa Luchner, Service, Events
Tel: +43 5339 8255-24
Email: t.luchner@wildschoenau.com

Maria Hechenberger, Service, Office Organisation
Tel: +43 5339 8255-21
Email: m.hechenberger@wildschoenau.com

Melanie Schoner, Registrations, Accounts
Tel: +43 5339 8255-11
Email: m.schoner@wildschoenau.com

 

Christine Silberberger, Marketing
Tel: +43 5339 8255-12
Email: c.silberberger@wildschoenau.com

Nicola Thaler, Service, Translations
Tel: +43 5339 8255-22
Email: n.thaler@wildschoenau.com

Angelika Wilhelm, Service, Trade fairs
Tel: +43 5339 8255-20
Email: a.wilhelm@wildschoenau.com


Matthias, Toni, Alfred and Andi are our indispensible men in the field. They are responsible for the maintainance of our 300 km wide walking path network in summer, winter walking paths and cross country tracks in winter.

Route planner

Wildschönau Tourismus
Hauserweg, Oberau 337
6311 Oberau - Wildschönau

Tel.: +43 5339 8255
Email: info@wildschoenau.com
Website: www.wildschoenau.com