To the content To the main menu To the contact informations
Musikgruppe Musikantenradl | © Wildschönau Tourismus
Entertainments in Niederau, Oberau, Thierbach and Auffach

The year's events & entertainment programmes

Events in the Wildschönau

All events in Niederau, Oberau, Auffach and Thierbach at a glance

Music and Dancing

Read more
06.08.2020 - 29.10.2020 | Thu. | 8:30 PM | Oberau - Wildschönau
Sommerkino Wildschönau | © Wildschönau Tourismus

Open air film evening

Read more
06.08.2020 | Thu. | 9:00 PM | Oberau - Wildschönau
Mountainbiken am Markbachjoch | © Wildschönau Tourismus

E-Bike & Hike

Read more
05.06.2020 - 30.10.2020 | Fri. | 9:00 AM | Oberau - Wildschönau
Wildschönau 6 Musikantenradl 2017 | © Wildschönau Tourismus

Oberau Musician's Circle

Read more
08.08.2020 | Sat. | 5:00 PM - 11:45 PM | Oberau - Wildschönau
Hotel Tirolerhof

Live Music

Read more
21.06.2020 - 30.08.2020 | Sun. | 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM | Oberau - Wildschönau

Suckling Pig Buffet

Read more
30.06.2020 - 13.10.2020 | Tue. | 6:30 PM | Oberau - Wildschönau

Guided E-mountain bike tour

Read more
03.06.2020 - 28.10.2020 | Wed. | 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Oberau - Wildschönau

Loyal Guest Ceremony

Read more
24.06.2020 - 07.10.2020 | Wed. | 5:00 PM | Oberau - Wildschönau
Hotel Tirolerhof

Barbecue buffet

Read more
05.08.2020 - 26.08.2020 | Wed. | 6:00 PM | Oberau - Wildschönau

Craft fair

Read more
09.07.2020 - 01.10.2020 | Thu. | 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM | Oberau - Wildschönau