Wildschönau tourist board

Our Team

Wildschönau Tourist Board
Hauserweg, Oberau 337
6311 Wildschönau
+43 5339 8255 info@wildschoenau.com Contact inquiry

Use our practical contact form to send us a message.
We are here to help in the tourist office in Oberau

at the following times.

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Saturday until 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 a.m. 

Manager

Michael Mairhofer
Geschäftsführung
+43 5339 8255-13 m.mairhofer@wildschoenau.com

Finance and registration department

Maria Hechenberger
Meldewesen, Finanzen, Büroorganisation
+43 5339 8255-11 m.hechenberger@wildschoenau.com
Melanie Kopp
Meldewesen, Finanzen (in Karenz)
m.kopp@wildschoenau.com

Guest and host service

Nicola Thaler
Gäste- und Vermieterservice, Übersetzungen
+43 5339 8255-22 n.thaler@wildschoenau.com
Marion Fankhauser
Gäste- und Vermieterservice
+43 5339 8255-20 m.fankhauser@wildschoenau.com
Eva Röth
Gäste- & Vermieterservice
+43 5339 8255-25 e.roeth@wildschoenau.com

Marketing and press

Lena Klingler
Social Media
l.klingler@wildschoenau.com

Customer support

Claudia Amon
Vermieter Betreuung
+43 5339 8255-24 c.amon@wildschoenau.com

Outdoor team

Aussendienst
Matthias, Toni, Martin, Thomas und Andi
+43 664 235 6107 m.silberberger@wildschoenau.com

Opening hours of the Wildschönau Tourist Office in Oberau

Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.